OUR TEAM

Denitra Braham

Executive Director

denitra@belairedison.org

Florence Kriedler 

Director of Operations

florence@belair-edison.org

Aaliyah Carter

Office Support Specialist

aaliyah@belair-edison.org

Stefan Walker

Main Street Manager

Stefan@belair-edison.org

Clarine Henderson

Community Development Manager

clarine@belair-edison.org

Sierra Armstrong

Homeownership Specialist-Program Coordinator

sierra@belair-edison.org

Shearon Austin

Homeownership Specialist

shearon@belair-edison.org

Giving TuesdayGive Here