OUR TEAM

Denitra Braham

Executive Director

denitra@belairedison.org

Florence Kriedler 

Director of Operations

florence@belair-edison.org

Angela Akes

Community Development Specialist/ Main Street Director

angela@belair-edison.org

Position Open 

Office Support Specialist

Charly Johnson

Real Estate Acquisition Specialist

charly@belair-edison.org

Position Open

Community Development Specialist

Robert White

Grants and Development Specialist

robert@belair-edison.org

Sierra Armstrong

Homeownership Specialist-Program Coordinator

sierra@belair-edison.org

COVID 19 Message From The Executive DirectorClick Here